TERM DATES


 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term 28th May – 1st June 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 19th December
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
Christmas Party Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 22nd April – Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2018 www.stmichaelsplaygroup.com All Rights Reserved.  Pink Desk Studio